School Management Committee

Tenure: <u>3 Years</u> (April 2024-April 2027)

Sr. No.	Name	Address	Designation	Occupation	Ph.No.
1.	Dr. Vishal Garg	45, Model Town, Ambala City	Chairman	Manager, Little Angels School, Sonipat	8059933283
2.	Smt. Ashal Goyal	Tower C-2, Flat No. 402, Shri Vardhman Gardenia Sector- 10	Member Secretary	Principal, Little Angels School, Sonipat	9215003611
3.	Sh. Harsh Arora	H.No.11, Nandwani Nagar, Near Batra Nursing Home, Sonipat	Teachers' Representative	Teacher, Little Angels School, Sonipat	9034243186
4.	Smt. Renu Verma	H.No.16/477, New Ashok Nagar, Sonipat	Teachers' Representative	Teacher, Little Angels School, Sonipat	8572871064
5.	Smt. Neetu Arora	H. No. 327, Sec-15, Sonipat	CBSE Nominee	Principal, Navyug Public School, Sonipat	9813092772
6.	Smt. Nitin Khandelwal	H.No. 2156, Sector 12, Sonipat	CBSE Nominee	Principal, Golden Era Public School, Sonipat	9466692393
7.	Smt. Monika Sharma	H. No. 244G/19, Preet Vihar, Old DC Road, Near Power House Colony, Sonipat	Educationist	Principal, Alpenglow School, Sonipat	9812307749
8.	Smt. Uma	H. No. 2729, Ground Floor, F- Block, Omaxe City, Sonipat	Educationist	Principal, Spring Bird, School, Sonipat	8572869367
9.	Sh. Raj Kumar	21-L Model Town	Member	Business	9215340131
10.	Sh. Anshul Arora	26-B, MC Colony, Subhash Chowk, Sonipat	Member	Business	9812338822
11.	Smt. Meenu Arora	Nandwani Nagar, Sonipat	Parent's Representative	Service	90533 58905
12.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	530/21, Street No. 3, Opposite Govt. Polytechnic, Narender Nagar, Sonipat	Parent's Representative	Business	9896937009